IDPA Coordinators Chart

NAME (IDPA ID) PHONE EMAIL ASSIGNED AREAS
Frank Strong (A168321) 3076402915 frankstrong4@hotmail.com AC:

AK, ID, MT, WA, WY, CO

View Profile
Shaun Hescock (A21028) 971-409-4079 shaun.idpa@gmail.com AC:

CA, OR, HI

View Profile
Michael Barrera (A23444) 313-399-4080 michael_barrera@hotmail.com AC:

IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MO

View Profile
Peter Navesky (A25764) 9185105991 peter.navesky@gmail.com SC:

OK

View Profile
Aaron Brulc (A270383) 7575135486 aaron.brulc@gmail.com SC:

KY

View Profile
Ben Petty (A276010) 9033122727 benpetty@technologyservicesoftyler.com SC:

TX

View Profile
Nicky Carter (A27655) 6628713346 ndcarter61@gmail.com AC:

AL, LA, MS, TN

View Profile
Mike Herro (A27815) 414 379-9491 mnherro@gmail.com AC:

MN, ND, SD, WI

View Profile
John Innis (A34433) 3198547337 jdinnis@gmail.com SC:

IA

View Profile
Kyle Munn (A36235) 317-427-8272 codesilver75@gmail.com SC:

IN

View Profile
Bora Angel (A45286) (678) 462-2117 boraangel@gmail.com AC:

AR, NE, OK, TX, KS, NM

View Profile
Shane Boughton (A47098) shane.idpa.tx@gmail.com SC:

TX

View Profile
Kevin Martinez (A47540) 5059202025 sfsk_mart@icloud.com AC:

AZ, NV, UT

View Profile
William "Bill" Waters (A47600) 501.690.2550 CentAR.soi@gmail.com SC:

AR

View Profile
Arthur (Cody) Claxton (A48040) 703-507-9937 va.md.idpa@gmail.com AC:

DE, DC, MD, VA, CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, VT

View Profile
Debbie Singer (A49047) SC:

NY

View Profile
Jeffery Fletcher (A49433) glock43@outlook.com AC:

NJ, OH, PA, WV

View Profile
Lars Liden (A49935) 3604814775 lidenlt@gmail.com SC:

WA

View Profile
Marc Schneider (A50545) 770-310-3873 mpsdc9@gmail.com SC:

GA

View Profile
Seth Hayden (A50647) 3342208769 sethchayden@gmail.com SC:

AL

View Profile
Bill Thompson (A50981) (505) 258-8825 williamlthompson@hotmail.com SC:

NM

View Profile
Aaron Ragusa (A54780) BloomingtonIDPA@gmail.com SC:

IL

View Profile
Adam Crockett (A55110) 9047103815 adamcrockett1979@gmail.com SC:

FL

View Profile
Bert Winfield (A55833) 301-343-6492 bertwinfield55@gmail.com SC:

NC

View Profile
Chad Cheung (A56541) 213-537-2423 Chad.Cheung@calguns.net SC:

CA

View Profile
Tom Panagos (A609882) NV2ndamendment@protonmail.com View Profile
Jason Brown (A660589) shootingsports@jasonpbrown.net View Profile
Mike Wilkerson (A793976) 304-692-5003 mr.wilke@yahoo.com AC:

FL, GA, NC, SC

View Profile
Frank Scalise (A972819) 8025786565 frank@shootzeros.com View Profile
Mariana Corrales (AR0005) +541156978340 marianahcorrales@gmail.com IPOC:

Argentina

View Profile
Andreas Pfenninger (CH304996) andreas_pfenninger@yahoo.com ISC:

Switzerland

View Profile
Huaiyi Li (CN608258) +8617278101667 Harry@idpa.cn IPOC:

China, Mongolia, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, South Korea

View Profile
Brian Bukowski (F00401) bjb.idpa@bbjam.com IPOC:

Canada

View Profile
Hannu Maunula (FI0059) +358500 719283 hannu.maunula@netikka.fi IPOC:

Finland

View Profile
Paola Malangone (IT1015408) View Profile
Federico Iannelli (IT1349) +39 3348879909 iannellifederico@gmail.com IPOC:

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Moldova, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Lithuania, Estonia, Russia, Czech Republic, Belau, Latvia, Serbia, Kuwait

View Profile
George Varoutsas (IT1468) +39 3920033673 gkvaroutsas@gmail.com ISC:

Italy

View Profile
Kitty Richards (LM18564) kitty@idpa.com View Profile
Rick Lund (LM27521) ricklundsr@gmail.com View Profile
L. Brian Ehrler (LM33519) lbehrler@gmail.com View Profile
Szymon Anders (PL633174) +48 693835435 s.anders@defendu.club IPOC:

Poland, Germany, Austria, Slovakia, Denmark, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom (UK)

View Profile
Gong Nasimma (TH0006) +6656635364 gong@idpathailand.com IPOC:

Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Vietnam

View Profile
M. Faruk GAZIOGLU (TR189687) info@mfgtactical.com View Profile
Max Chiang (TW507980) +886935270135 IDPA.Taiwan@gmail.com IPOC:

Taiwan, North Korea

View Profile
Vivian André Whatley Ph.D. (ZA02508) +27 82 550 5553 vaw@megaweb.co.za IPOC:

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

View Profile
Wayne Coetsee (ZA02878) +27714439176 wayne.coetsee@gmail.com View Profile
Jonathan Deal (ZA03693) +27 23 358-9902 jonathan@zeropointsdownacademy.com View Profile