IDPA Coordinators Chart

NAME (IDPA ID) PHONE EMAIL ASSIGNED AREAS
Frank Strong (A168321) 3076402915 highplainsidpa@holdingstrong.com AC:

AK, ID, MT, WA, WY

View Profile
Shaun Hescock (A21028) 971-409-4079 shaun.idpa@outlook.com AC:

CA, OR, HI

View Profile
Brad Weilbrenner (A216970) 603 545-4263 nhidpasoi@gmail.com SC:

NH

View Profile
Michael Barrera (A23444) 313-399-4080 michael_barrera@hotmail.com AC:

IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MO

View Profile
Aaron Brulc (A270383) 7575135486 aaron.brulc@gmail.com SC:

KY

View Profile
Nicky Carter (A27655) 6628713346 ndcarter61@gmail.com AC:

AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN

View Profile
Mike Herro (A27815) 414 379-9491 mnherro@gmail.com AC:

MN, ND, SD, WI

View Profile
Eric Daniels (A29031) 937-403-5466 edaniels@outlook.com SC:

OH

View Profile
John Reihner (A29230) 724-263-0138 slalom2ski2@gmail.com AC:

OH, PA, WV, NJ

View Profile
John Innis (A34433) 3198547337 jdinnis@gmail.com SC:

IA

View Profile
Kyle Munn (A36235) 317-427-8272 codesilver75@gmail.com SC:

IN

View Profile
John Hilterman (A397393) (405) 826-1725 john.hilterman@yahoo.com SC:

FL

View Profile
Bora Angel (A45286) (678) 462-2117 boraangel@gmail.com AC:

AR, NE, OK, TX, CO, KS

View Profile
Shane Boughton (A47098) shane.idpa.tx@gmail.com SC:

TX

View Profile
Kevin Martinez (A47540) 5059202025 sfsk_mart@icloud.com AC:

AZ, NV, NM, UT

View Profile
Joseph Chappie (A475653) 5089447860 joe.chappie@gmail.com AC:

CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT

View Profile
William "Bill" Waters (A47600) 501.690.2550 CentAR.soi@gmail.com SC:

AR

View Profile
Arthur (Cody) Claxton (A48040) 703-507-9937 va.md.idpa@gmail.com IPOC:

Iraq

AC:

DE, DC, MD, NC, SC, VA

View Profile
Debbie Singer (A49047) SC:

NY

View Profile
Richard Martindale (A49211) 970-640-9707 Rickspistoltraining@gmail.com SC:

CO

View Profile
Lars Liden (A49935) View Profile
Marc Schneider (A50545) 770-310-3873 mpsdc9@gmail.com SC:

GA

View Profile
Seth Hayden (A50647) 3342208769 sethchayden@gmail.com SC:

AL

View Profile
Aaron Ragusa (A54780) BloomingtonIDPA@gmail.com SC:

IL

View Profile
Bert Winfield (A55833) 301-343-6492 bertwinfield55@gmail.com SC:

NC

View Profile
Chad Cheung (A56541) 213-537-2423 Chad.Cheung@calguns.net SC:

CA

View Profile
Matthew Plaud (A676777) (508) 536-8692 matt.plaud@gmail.com SC:

MA

View Profile
Anthony Delacruz (A698498) 571-212-0904 anthony.delacruz@gmail.com SC:

TX

View Profile
Mike Wilkerson (A793976) 304-692-5003 mr.wilke@yahoo.com SC:

SC

View Profile
Mariana Corrales (AR0005) +541156978340 marianahcorrales@gmail.com IPOC:

Argentina

View Profile
Huaiyi Li (CN608258) Harry@idpa.cn IPOC:

China, Mongolia, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, South Korea

View Profile
Rodrigo Carvajal (CR0016) +506 83788656 rodcarvajalgmail.com IPOC:

Argentina, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela

View Profile
Brian Bukowski (F00401) bjb.idpa@bbjam.com IPOC:

Canada

View Profile
Hannu Maunula (FI0059) +358500 719283 hannu.maunula@netikka.fi IPOC:

Finland

View Profile
Federico Iannelli (IT1349) +39 3348879909 iannellifederico@gmail.com IPOC:

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Moldova, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Lithuania, Estonia, Russia

View Profile
George Varoutsas (IT1468) +39 3920033673 gkvaroutsas@gmail.com View Profile
Domenico Mirko Pavone (IT810986) +393478752591 mirkoilpirata@alice.it View Profile
Kitty Richards (LM18564) kitty@idpa.com View Profile
Rick Lund (LM27521) ricklundsr@gmail.com View Profile
L. Brian Ehrler (LM33519) 817-975-0315 Text / Talk brian@idpa.com View Profile
Szymon Anders (PL633174) +48 693835435 s.anders@defendu.club IPOC:

Poland

View Profile
Gong Nasimma (TH0006) +6656635364 gong@idpathailand.com IPOC:

Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Vietnam

View Profile
Max Chiang (TW507980) +886935270135 IDPA.Taiwan@gmail.com IPOC:

Taiwan, North Korea

View Profile
Vivian André Whatley Ph.D. (ZA02508) +27 82 550 5553 vaw@megaweb.co.za IPOC:

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

View Profile
Wayne Coetsee (ZA02878) +27714439176 wayne.coetsee@gmail.com View Profile
Jonathan Deal (ZA03693) +27 23 358-9902 jonathan@zeropointsdownacademy.com View Profile