IDPA Coordinators Chart

NAME (IDPA ID) PHONE EMAIL ASSIGNED AREAS
Shawn Hallinan (A1002412) SC:

WA

View Profile
Steve Bedell (A1007182) 207-572-9634 steve@zeroedintraining.com SC:

ME

View Profile
Frank Strong (A168321) 3076402915 frankstrong4@hotmail.com AC:

AK, ID, MT, WA, WY, CO

View Profile
Shaun Hescock (A21028) 971-249-2955 shaun.idpa@hotmail.com AC:

CA, OR, HI

View Profile
Phil Chevalier (A231120) 5088354427 chevypc@aol.com AC:

CT, ME, MA, NH, VT, RI

View Profile
Michael Barrera (A23444) 313-399-4080 michael_barrera@hotmail.com AC:

IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MO

View Profile
Peter Navesky (A25764) 9185105991 peter.navesky@gmail.com SC:

OK

View Profile
John Lawrence (A26063) jlawrence0990@gmail.com SC:

TX

View Profile
Aaron Brulc (A270383) 7575135486 aaron.brulc@gmail.com SC:

KY

View Profile
Ben Petty (A276010) 9033122727 benpetty@technologyservicesoftyler.com AC:

AR, KS, NE, NM, OK, TX

View Profile
Nicky Carter (A27655) 6628713346 ndcarter61@gmail.com AC:

AL, LA, MS, TN

View Profile
Anthony Soto (A291392) Mrasoto1@yahoo.com SC:

AR

View Profile
Michael Johns (A291467) 6037031837 mrjandk45@gmail.com SC:

NH

View Profile
John Innis (A34433) 3198547337 jdinnis@gmail.com SC:

IA

View Profile
Kyle Munn (A36235) 317-427-8272 codesilver75@gmail.com SC:

IN

View Profile
John Alexander (A39595) 414-745-4052 JohnA.IDPA@gmail.com AC:

MN, ND, SD, WI

View Profile
Jim VandenAkker (A41953) 757-418-0531 ncjvandy@gmail.com SC:

VA

View Profile
Fred Johnson (A45462) fljdd338@gmail.com SC:

CA

View Profile
Michael Philley (A45517) 574-202-0641 mphilley60@gmail.com SC:

MI

View Profile
Kevin Martinez (A47540) 5059202025 sfsk_mart@icloud.com AC:

AZ, NV, UT

View Profile
Arthur (Cody) Claxton (A48040) 703-507-9937 va.md.idpa@gmail.com AC:

DE, DC, MD, VA

View Profile
Debbie Singer (A49047) SC:

NY

View Profile
Jeffery Fletcher (A49433) glock43@outlook.com AC:

NJ, OH, PA, WV, NY

View Profile
Marc Schneider (A50545) 770-310-3873 mpsdc9@gmail.com SC:

GA

View Profile
Seth Hayden (A50647) 3342208769 sethchayden@gmail.com SC:

AL

View Profile
Bill Thompson (A50981) (505) 258-8825 williamlthompson@hotmail.com SC:

NM

View Profile
Aaron Ragusa (A54780) midwestshootingcompetition@gmail.com@gmail.com SC:

IL

View Profile
Adam Crockett (A55110) 9047103815 adamcrockett1979@gmail.com SC:

FL

View Profile
Bert Winfield (A55833) 301-343-6492 bertwinfield55@gmail.com SC:

NC

View Profile
Kris Walley (A56254) 225-252-3004 kwalley1911@gmail.com SC:

LA

View Profile
Tom Panagos (A609882) NV2ndamendment@protonmail.com SC:

NV

View Profile
Jason Brown (A660589) shootingsports@jasonpbrown.net SC:

MO

View Profile
Mike Foster (A681404) Fostmk@hotmail.com SC:

CO

View Profile
Mike Wilkerson (A793976) 304-692-5003 mr.wilke@yahoo.com AC:

FL, GA, NC, SC

View Profile
Frank Scalise (A972819) 8025786565 frank@shootIDPA.com SC:

SC

View Profile
Mariana Corrales (AR0005) +541156978340 marianahcorrales@gmail.com ISC:

Argentina

View Profile
Huaiyi Li (CN608258) +8617278101667 Harry@idpa.cn IPOC:

China, Mongolia, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, South Korea

View Profile
Rodrigo Carvajal (CR0016) +506 83788656 rodcarvajal@gmail.com IPOC:

Argentina, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela, Brazil

View Profile
Brian Bukowski (F00401) bjb.idpa@bbjam.com IPOC:

Canada

View Profile
Hannu Maunula (FI0059) +358500 719283 hannu.maunula@netikka.fi IPOC:

Finland

View Profile
Pasquale Magliulo (IT1013797) +393486453879 pasquale.magliulo@gmail.com View Profile
Paola Malangone (IT1015408) ISC:

Italy

View Profile
Federico Iannelli (IT1349) +39 3348879909 iannellifederico@gmail.com IPOC:

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Moldova, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Russia, Belau, Serbia, Kuwait, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Pakistan, Israel

View Profile
George Varoutsas (IT1468) +39 3920033673 gkvaroutsas@gmail.com ISC:

Italy

View Profile
Stefano Rossi (IT160870) 3355298728 stlargantino@gmail.com View Profile
Kitty Richards (LM18564) kitty@idpa.com View Profile
Rick Lund (LM27521) ricklundsr@gmail.com View Profile
L. Brian Ehrler (LM33519) lbehrler@gmail.com View Profile
Szymon Anders (PL633174) +48 693835435 s.anders@defendu.club IPOC:

Poland, Germany, Austria, Slovakia, Denmark, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom (UK), Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine

View Profile
Gong Nasimma (TH0006) +66656635364 nasimma@hotmail.com IPOC:

Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Vietnam

View Profile
M. Faruk GAZIOGLU (TR189687) info@mfgtactical.com ISC:

Turkey

View Profile
Max Chiang (TW507980) +886935270135 IDPA.Taiwan@gmail.com IPOC:

Taiwan, North Korea

View Profile
Vivian André Whatley Ph.D. (ZA02508) +27 82 550 5553 vaw@megaweb.co.za IPOC:

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

View Profile